Welcome to the San Gabriel Valley Unit of the California Baseball Umpires Association


HomeCalendarThe ArbiterGamesitesRatingsStudy GuideTestsLinksFormsRulesPhoto GalleryBe an Ump!

Welcome to the official website of the San Gabriel Valley Unit of the California Baseball Umpires Association (CBUA ). We are over 80 umpires servicing nearly 30 high schools in Los Angeles County, California.
 

You can now follow us on at www.twitter.com/SGVBaseballUmps


NEWS

 

January 2015

1st Mandatory Meeting, Saturday 1/17/15 at Rosemont Middle School @ 9:00am.


2nd Mandatory Meeting, Monday 1/26/15 at San Marino High School @ 7:00pm.


Mandatory Field Clinic, Saturday 1/31/15, Time: 8:00am @ Rosemont Middle School. All 1st and 2nd year umpires are required to attend.


February 2015


3rd Mandatory Meeting, Monday 2/2/15 at San Marino High School @ 7:00pm. STUDY GUIDE DUE !!

4th Mandatory Meeting, Monday 2/9/15 at San Marino High School @ 7:00pm. UNIT NOMINATIONS.

5th Mandatory Meeting, Monday 2/23/15 at San Marino High School @ 7:00pm.

BASEBALL Season begins on Friday February 28, 2015!


March 2015


6th Mandatory Meeting Monday 3/2/15 at San Marino High School @ 7:00pm. ELECTIONS-Mechanics

MAKE-UP Meeting, Monday 3/9/15 at San Marino High School @ 7:00pm.


May 2015


Playoff Meeting, Monday 5/18/15 Site to be Announced @ 7:00pm.

Banquet TBA



 

Bottom Buttons
Home PlayoffsCBUA Home Officers Board Agenda Board Minutes Insurance Bylaws Past Playoffs